Процесс Регистрации

Сначала, вы должны написать нам на e-mail либо заполнить форму Резервации , с выбранным типом номера и выбранными датами заезда/выезда. Так же, пожалуйста,  сообщите нам число гостей, и есть ли с вами дети. Дети возрастом младше 12 получают 50% скидку. Для детей до 3-х лет все бесплатно.

Мы свяжемся с вами, уточним информацию,  скоординируем   информацию с курортом и сообщим вам результаты.

Как только курорт подтвердит возможность заезда в выбранные вами дни и номера, вы можете заказывать билеты на самолет. Как только билеты будут куплены, вам нужно будет написать нам имя одного из вас. Это имя будет напечатано и установлено на табличку-приветствие одним из служащих курорта, в момент когда вы прилетите.

Мы пришлем вам контракт, который вы должны будете заполнить, сканировать, и отправить обратно с вашей подписью и инициалами на каждой странице.

После этого  вам будет необходимо  заплатить за номер, с помощью нашей платежной системы. (Система  Все Включено  оплачивается в момент регистрации на курорте).

Untitled-3

После оплаты, мы завершим вашу регистрацию с курортом и отправим вам подтверждение в период 3-5 дней. После подтвержденной  резервации ,  вы присылаете нам информацию о  вашем перелете, с именем человека, что бы мы могли устроить трансфер. 

Как только вы прибываете на курорт, вам нужно будет пройти регистрацию на V.I.P. DESK и получить ваш ЗОЛОТОЙ БРАСЛЕТ, который гарантирует вам все V.I.P. услуги. Пожалуйста,  не забудьте предупредить V.I.P. DESK о дате вашего обратного перелета, для вашей своевременной доставки в аэропорт. Это может быть сделано в любой момент пока вы отдыхаете, но не позже чем за два дня до выезда. Транспорт так же бесплатен.

V.I.P. DESK поможет вам со входом в интернет и установки пароля на сейф в номере. Вам будут предоставлены мобильные номера и контакты сервисов курорта.

Sorry, this entry is only available in English

x

Booking Process

First, you must contact us via e-mail with your accommodation preferences, along with the dates you desire. Please inform us of the number of guests, and if there are any children travelling with you. Children under 12 years old are priced half of the adult fee. There is no charge for children under 3 years old.

We will contact you back and check availability with resort and notify you of the results.

Once the availability is confirmed, you can go ahead and book your flight. Once the flight has been purchased, you will need to provide us with the name of the lead guest traveling to the resort. This name will be printed and held on the welcome sign by one of the resort employees at the time of your arrival.

We will send you the rental contract that you must fill out, scan, and email it back with your signature and initials on every page.

Then you will be able to pay the rental fee through our payment processing system. (The all-inclusive fee is paid at the time of checking in at the resort).

Untitled-3

After the payment has been processed, we will complete your booking with the resort and send you the confirmation within 3 – 5 days. Once the booking is confirmed, we will need your flight info with the lead guest’s name so we can arrange your airport transfer.

Once you arrive at the resort, you will need to check in with the V.I.P. desk and receive your GOLD BRACELET, which will grant you all the Extra V.I.P. Benefits. Please make sure to inform the V.I.P. desk about your departure flight, so they can arrange your transportation to the airport. This can be done at anytime during your stay, but should be completed two days prior to departure. Transportation is free of charge.

VIP desk will assist you with the internet access and safe access. You will be provided with phone numbers and contacts for customer service.

MasterCard & Visa cards in the signature area of the back of the card. Amex & Discover on the front of your American Express credit card above the credit card number.

CVV location The Card Verification Value (CVV) is an additional three-digit security code that is printed (not embossed) on the back of your card. The CVV is an extra security measure to ensure that you are in possession of the card.CVV

x